The EP Broken will be released July 14

We have been working at our own pace and now we are finally ready to release our second EP Broken. The tracks will be uploaded on YouTube and Bandcamp starting Friday the 23 of June. One track per week counting down to our official release date July 14.

Track list

  1. Towards the Sun
  2. In Silence
  3. Something Just Happens
  4. Broken

Broken EP will be officially released on all major streaming platforms including iTunes, Spotify, Deezer and TIDAL.

The Van Desh - Broken